Skip to main content
Nechako Valley Secondary

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Ken YoungPrincipalkyoung@sd91.bc.ca
Denise DowswellVice-Principalddowswell@sd91.bc.ca
 
CLERICAL:
Lorraine HoritaOffice Manager, Accounting, Parent-Teacher Bookingslhorita@sd91.bc.ca
Tennille BernierReception, Facility Bookingstbernier@sd91.bc.ca
Roxann JellettAttendance, Student Recordsrjellett@sd91.bc.ca
Heather SilverAdmissions/Withdrawals, Report Cards, Scheduling, Website Maintenancehsilver@sd91.bc.ca
 
TEACHERS:
Jose ArocenaJr. Science, Sr. Chemistry & Physics, Roboticsjarocena@sd91.bc.ca
Erin BakerCounsellingebaker@sd91.bc.ca
​Paul Belanger​Mathpbelanger@sd91.bc.ca
Jeff BennettMechanics, Metalwork,
Career Life Education
jbennett@sd91.bc.ca
Amber BeyoreGr. 7 Math & moreabeyore@sd91.bc.ca
Janine BokvistHome Economics, Foodsjbokvist@sd91.bc.ca
Patty BorekTeacher-Librarianpborek@sd91.bc.ca
Derek BroughtonSocial Studiesdbroughton@sd91.bc.ca
Heather CrossMathhcross@sd91.bc.ca
Andrew GoranJr. Alternate Programsagoran@sd91.bc.ca
Jeremy HaraPsychology, Math, Sr. English, Beginner Japanesejhara@sd91.bc.ca
Travis HimmelrightGr. 8 Humanities, PEthimmelright@sd91.bc.ca
​Cynthia Hornbeck​Drama, Jr. English &
Social Studies
​chornbeck@sd91.bc.ca
Jana-Rae KadonagaGr. 7 Humanities & morejkadonaga@sd91.bc.ca
Russell LardenGr. 5-12 Musicrlarden@sd91.bc.ca
Carl LarsenWoodworkclarsen@sd91.bc.ca
Jocelyne LepineFrancais Langue 9-12,
Sr. French, Beginner Spanish,
Gr. 7 Dance
jlepine@sd91.bc.ca
Casey LittonJr. Science, Sr. Biologyclitton@sd91.bc.ca
Samantha MacKinlaySr. Alternate Programsmackinlay@sd91.bc.ca
​Sean Margison​Gr. 7 Science, PE & Frenchsmargison@sd91.bc.ca
​Bryanne Materi​SPED Case Manager,
RTI Teacher
​bmateri@sd91.bc.ca
Lena MillerMathlmiller@sd91.bc.ca
Rebecca MorinCareers, Jr. Social Studies, PErmorin@sd91.bc.ca
Mia MoutrayGr. 8 Humanities, Science
& more
mmoutray@sd91.bc.ca
Vaughn MuellerArt, Photographyvmueller@sd91.bc.ca
​Michelle Munt​SPED Case Manager,
Lifeskills Program
​mmunt@sd91.bc.ca
David PetersonJr. Science, Computer Studies,
Sr. Chemistry & Physics
dpeterson@sd91.bc.ca
Doug RashGr. 8 Humanities, Math & moredrash@sd91.bc.ca
​Matthew Reimer​Gr. 7-8 French Immersion,
Gr. 8 French
​mreimer@sd91.bc.ca
Leslie SilverEnglishlsilver@sd91.bc.ca
Gary SimrosePEgsimrose@sd91.bc.ca
Andy SundahlMedia Arts, Aviationasundahl@sd91.bc.ca
Lisa ThiessenEnglishlthiessen@sd91.bcca
Karen ThomasCarrier Language & Culturekthomas@sd91.bc.ca
Glenda VahiCounsellinggvahi@sd91.bc.ca
Shawn WhalenJr. English, Jr. French,
Jr. Social Studies, Law
swhalen@sd91.bc.ca
 
ABORIGINAL SUPPORT WORKER:
Geraldine JohnnyCindy Kneen-Wiebe
 
LEARNING SUPPORT WORKERS:

Tracy Bowick

Ashley Bueckert

Thea Doyle

Shelly Ephrom

Heather Fitzpatrick

Denise Foley

Tina Funk

Aundrea Gatacre

Deb Gatacre

Connie Graham

Karen Hawley

Rochelle Keast

Patty Kratchmer

Cheryl Roberson

Marcy Roberts

Kathy Russell

Liz Wagner

Kate Wiebe

Monica Young

 
LIBRARY ASSISTANT:
Mary-Lou Hascarl

 

Quick Links

Quick Links

Find Us

Contact

2608 Bute Ave.
Box 950
Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
(250) 567-2123

Connect with Us

Featured Image Links

Utility links
© 2017 - School District 91 - Nechako Lakes, BC